Either God or the Devil

April 12, 2012

Funny title!  The same day I wrote my last post I stumbled upon some information about Sarcoidosis in children that I have not read before.  I thought, “This is either from God or from the devil!”  Either from God because we have some changes to make or from the devil because he’s trying to steal my joy. 🙂

Well, God uses all things for the good of those who love him, so I am reading, researching and pray, pray, praying about how to present this new information to our rheumo doctor’s with humility.

Then this morning I’m reading articles about BPA in so many of our products and how it effects us.  Makes me want to move off into the mountains where there is fresh air, stop using anything but glassware, raising our own chickens, pigs and cows and eating from our garden alone.  HA!  What a thought.

I will bless the Lord at all times, His praise shall continually be in my mouth.  My soul shall make its boast in thee, Lord, the humble shall hear thereof and be glad.  Oh, magnify the Lord with me and let us exalt his name together.  I sought the Lord and He heard me and delivered me from all my fears.

2 Responses to “Either God or the Devil”

  1. Shelly Jones said

    AMEN! May the Lord grant you the wisdom you seek. I love you. xoxo

  2. Sheila Barnes said

    I know what you mean about all the garbage they put in our foods we eat. I just said today to someone we need to go back to the olds days when they lived on a farm and raised their own chickens, cows, pigs, and had large gardens. We might be better off.

Leave a Reply

